State Universities in Andhra Pradesh

Andhra Pradesh has many institutes of higher education along with numerous primary and secondary schools. The government also implements Fee Reimbursement Scheme for the economically backwards sections of the state.

Acharya Nagarjuna University Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University, Anantpur
Adikavi Nannaya University Krishna University
Andhra University Rayalaseema University
Damodaram Sanjivayya National Law University Sri krishnadevaraya University
Dr. B.R. Ambedkar University Sri Padmavati Mahila Vishwavidyalayam
Dr. N.T.R. University of Health Sciences Sri Venkateswara Institute of Medical Sciences
Dr. Y.S.R. Horticultural University Sri Venkateswara University
Dravidian University Sri Venkateswara Vedic University
Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University, Kakinada Sri Venkateswara Veterinary University
Vikram Simhapuri University Yogi Vemana University